Reviews






OFFICE HOURS

Monday: 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 7:30 am - 4:00 pm


FORMS

Please bring the following
to your first appointment.

- Financial Policy
- Medical History
- Patient Information
- HIPAA Consent


SPECIALS

LOCATION

BOOK APPOINTMENT

TESTIMONIALS


Angie's List


08/21/2014
I was very impressed with the service that I received. I just wish I could afford to continue to keep coming back. Thank you for all of your help.


08/01/2014
Absolutely wonderful experience! They are all very friendly and thorough. I had started at a different dentist but was not pleased with their work. I switched to Hardin and am beyond happy that I did!


08/01/2014
Great job by Dr Greg and the staff. If only the treatments were somewhat less expensive.


07/31/2014
As usual, had a great experience with both my hygienist and dentist. Everyone is friendly, courteous and professional.


07/23/2014
GREAT


07/19/2014
As always, 5-stars across the board!


07/18/2014
Warm and welcoming as always. The staff are wonderful at putting patients at ease. Dr. Chris is equally great explaining the procedures and any work that needs to be done. Overall a very good experience.


07/18/2014
This office is awesome, I hate xrays but they made it as comfortable as possible. they did an awesome job. very friendly and caring!!


07/16/2014
they are very nice people


06/29/2014
Excellent, if this had been my dentist from the get go maybe i would be so freaked out about going on a regular basis


06/25/2014
The staff is extremely professional, skilled and a lot of fun to be around – much different than your normal experience at the dentist!


06/25/2014
You all just rock! Never knew going to the dentist could be so enjoyable until finding you all. Keep up the great work!


06/25/2014
The staff is so nice and friendly. Your greeted with warm smiles which makes the experience not so scary.


06/21/2014
A pleasure as always! Great work and good ppl!


06/20/2014
Wonderful service, excellent Staff.


06/05/2014
Very little wait time, none. Everything went well. No complaints.


06/04/2014
Thank you for taking your time with my husband, daughter and Me. We appreciate the positive dental experience….especially with my daughter….she was waiting for the “pinch” my husband explained to her…and you were done!! Awesome!


05/29/2014
The people at Hardin cosmetic and family dentistry are so very nice i would recommend Hardin to any body.


05/28/2014
The staff a Hardin is caring and friendly. They do a great job of making sure that their patients are comfortable and putting them at ease. The are also very good at explaining what they are doing and why. VERY satisfied.


05/23/2014
My routine cleaning was another great experience! My hygienist Autumn makes going to the dentist easy and enjoyable!


I just want to say “Thank You All So Very Much” to everyone at Hardin Cosmetic and Family Dentistry. Thanks to all your professionalism and kindness, I am finally proud to show my smile!

I feel so lucky to have found you, Dr. Hardin! I’ve had trouble with my teeth for so many years that I had pretty much given up on trying to save them. Dentist visits had always been traumatic for me and avoidance only made things worse.

When we started, I had already lost several teeth and almost all the rest had old silver fillings in them. New decay (pain!), chipped teeth from grinding, stains from smoking – I was a mess!

Everyone – from the Gals Up Front to the Hygienists, Technicians, Assistants and Dr. Greg – was so patient and understanding! You’ve taken the time to explain all of my options and answer all of my questions. You were able to put me at ease – a combination of great ‘chair-side’ manner and some Bob Dylan in the background! Dr. Chris has helped out too, and he shares the same upbeat personality and technical skill that I appreciate in his Dad.

I can’t say enough good things about the quality of care I have received. All of my silver fillings are finally gone – replaced with new tooth-colored fillings. I’ve received several crowns – each one a beautiful fit with great attention paid to my difficult bite and color matching. Dr. Hardin and Kimberley, Antoinette & Danielle – you are truly Artists! A 4-tooth bridge has filled my gaps and hasn’t given me a minute’s trouble. Most recently, 4 new crowns for my top front teeth that look so natural I still can’t stop checking them out in the mirror!

I know I haven’t been an easy patient, but you’ve never given up on me. I am so grateful for all your hard work, attentive care and friendship! You’ve given me something I never expected to have again – beautiful, functional teeth and confidence in my smile!

Sincerely,
Lisa Schultz


Dr. Chris Hardin and staff-

My wife and I would like to thank you and your office staff for making our first visit such a positive experience last week. The office is beautiful, efficient and punctual-and the customer service provided throughout the visit was second to none. Your office exudes class, and we respect and appreciate that! We’re glad to have found you.

Sincerely,
Chris and Drew Conrad


Dear Dr. Hardin(s) and Staff-

Although my wife and my experiences were great, I would like to comment on the level of customer service that we received. I am a manager for the largest heating and cooling company in the midwest, and we strive to give a higher level of customer service than anyone else. I am often very frustrated and angered when I am out, and I don’t receive the customer service that I strive to give my own customers every day. Sarah tells me that I can’t expect that from other companies, and that’s just the way it is. (I disagree) We always try to “WOW” our customers. Well let me say…”WOW!”. From the moment Dr. Hardin said, “Hello, I’m Greg” I was just blown away. Your professional appearance, attitude, and attitude of your staff is amazing! Of course, later that evening when my caller ID showed “Greg Hardin” and Dr. Hardin was on the other end asking about Sarah, I was in disbelief! This was his HOME number!! One more time…WOW! This gives me hope that great customer service is still out there. Of course I’ve told everyone that I’ve seen or talked to this same story, and will continue to do so. Thank you for the “refreshing” experience! WOW!

Craig and Sarah Tullos


Greetings Hardin Cosmetic and Family Dentistry-

I just wanted to thank you all for making it so fun to go to the dentist! I have appreciated your help and care over the past few months-you are wonderful! It’s always such a joy to come visit…the office is full of smiles… I just love it! Thank you!

Lindsay


“I wanted to thank the staff of Hardin dentistry for turning my dental experiences into a positive experience. Before Hardin, I was a dental phobic – avoiding appointments until absolutely necessary. This resulted in broken, missing and decayed teeth and extensive dental work to be done… and a lot of dental fears.

Your office took the time to listen to my dental history, asking what end results I desired and helped develop a plan to get there. They never made me embarrassed for my past or my fears but always considered them in the treatment plan and during the exams. Every procedure was described in detail before they began and reinforced during the exam. I was happily surprised at the techniques used by Dr Chris while administering the anesthetic shots. Without tricks or gimmicks, he applied them in such a way that I never felt the shots or any pain during the exams which helped to gain my trust and reduce my fears.

The thing that makes Hardin dentistry extraordinary is the knowledge, care and kindness of the entire staff — dentists, hygienists and office ladies. Appointments are always on time and scheduled at my pace, the entire staff is always willing to help wherever needed (insurance, exams, emergencies), and EVERYONE is so very nice. Dr. Chris even takes the time to call you the next day to ensure you are feeling okay and to answer any questions you may have but forgot to ask. In today’s hustle – bustle world, this is unheard of! My friends are amazed and jealous. It is nice to know that your dental care and well-being continues even after you leave the office.

This is one dental office that I happily refer friends and family to for unprecedented care.”
A former dental phobic and lifelong client —
Laurie H.


“I just wanted to tell you thank you again for your kindness, understanding, and gentle touch. As I am sure you all know by now that I am not a big fan of the dentist (I cried when I called to make the appointment). My husband Neal kept reassuring me that everything was going to be fine and that I would not feel a thing, however I did not believe him. I just wanted to say THANK YOU! I actually dozed off for a few minutes while you were working. I am so thankful to have such a great place to go for all of my dental needs. EVERYONE in the office is so pleasant and thoughtful. The dental assistant that helped me really eased my mind and made me feel very comfortable (and calmed me down). I just can’t thank you guys enough. I am going to tell all of my friends and work mates how great you are!!”
-Rebecca Thompson and Family


“Going to the dentist can be right up there with giving a speech, no fun; however, you and your whole staff made it great! It began upon entering your front door when I was greeted by the happiest and nicest people I have ever encountered and it was that way every visit.

My teeth were in bad shape due to medicine stains from childhood. You proceded to professionally show me how my teeth could look using computer images of my actual mouth, which I found very impressive. I felt you were a real “cosmetic dentist” compared to my other dentist who I talked to about fixing my teeth. You painstakingly explained what you were going to do and what it would look like, thus eliminating any surprises. When the day came to begin, you did exactly what you said in a very caring and gentle way (always on time for my appointments). Another nice touch you did was calling me at home the evening of the procedures-very thoughtful.

I’m glad I decided to fix my teeth and I am especially glad I chose your dental office, Dr. Hardin. My teeth turned out better than you said they would and even better that the computer images. I finally have teeth as perfect as a movie star.

Thank you very much, it was one of my best personal enhancement decisions I have ever made.” –
— Tony E.


“Please let me take this opportunity to express my sincere appreciation for my new smile. I never dreamed that my smile could look this great without years of braces, but with the option of veneers you were able to give me this fantastic new smile in only four office visits! My new veneers are beautiful, and have far exceeded my expectations. Your entire staff displayed genuine concern and personal interest in my comfort, as you worked your artistry. The overall relaxed and friendly atmosphere made this a pleasurable experience that I would highly recommend to everyone who wants a beautiful new smile.”
–Coleen Casper


“Your office was the first that I visited when looking for a new dentist near my home. I was greeted promptly with a smile and an eager willingness to help. After three appointments in your office, I have found that type of attitude to be the status quo. Without exception, the staff at your office was friendly and accommodating, while at the same time, extremely competent and efficient. The combination made my experience one that I will share with anyone who will care to listen.

I was impressed with the level of technology and the ease with which complicated tasks were made easy. I was impressed when your office did not settle for my insurance payer’s initial offering and lobbied on my behalf for better payment. I was pleased with the flexibility of schedule that was offered to me when planning my follow up visits. Even if all of that were not the case, I would have kept returning simply because everyone in your office smiled at me and called me by my name.

I wish you the best as your practice grows and look forward to my next visit in your office.”
— Matt D.


“I have endured bad genetics that translated into lots of dental work, but leaving me with a smile that was undesirable. I was excited about the opportunity to take advantage of the advanced cosmetic procedures available at your office.

My teeth have been deteriorating for years. I have had gum treatments, fillings, root canals, and crowns so I was hesitant about the treatment plan requirements for the dental makeover. I assumed the “no pain, no gain” theory. I was ecstatic at my scheduling appointment when you indicated the computer images I viewed would be attained in 2 appointments.

I am so happy with the results of the procedure that provided the cosmetic benefits I desired with the structural improvements that I will benefit from for years to come. I also appreciate the family atmosphere provided by your father and son practice, the follow up call and details that have made distinctive improvements to my smile.

Thanks again for a great experience! I have received numerous compliments but more than that, I am confident and eager to show my enhanced smile.”
–Brian C.


Dear Dr. Hardin & Staff,

I want to thank you for all the care and attention you showed my wife Kay, and my family as a whole.

From my first call to your office, I knew your office was different. The professionalism and personal communication shown by you and your staff is refreshing. From the greeting we receive walking in the door to the follow-up phone calls at home, you and your staff always make us feel welcome.

My wife had lived with her dental problem for several years. She was never comfortable with the plan made by our previous dentist. Then we came to you. You made a plan to fix the problem. You explained your plan and made Kay feel comfortable. Even when thing’s didn’t go as planned; you adapted to take care of my wife. You have a genuine care and concern, not only for our health, but also for our peace of mind. We cant thank you enough.

There are a lot of nice people in the world, but Dr. Hardin, you and your staff go way beyond that. You put our needs first. You treated us more like friends than patients.

We look forward to many more years with you as our dentist. Thanks again for everything.

Sincerely,
Craig & Kay Purdum


Dr. Hardin,

Thank you so much for your care and concern when I was in on Monday. You made it so painless and as comfortable as possible. I am lucky to have a dentist who truly cares about their patients like you do.

Thank again,
Kristyn Davidson


All I can say is “Wow”! Having avoided the dentist for over six years, everyone made me feel comfortable and showed real concern about my fears. The free Ritter’s milkshake was a very nice touch, but the follow-up phone call from Dr. Hardin the evening after my appointment takes the cake for outstanding care and customer service. I haven’t experienced this kind of care and commitment in any type of business for a very long time. I will be recommending Hardin Dentistry to everyone that will listen and plan on being a long term patient.

Thanks again everyone!
Steve Herriford